wetright.blogg.se

Home sweet home 3d imac
Home sweet home 3d imac











home sweet home 3d imac
  1. #Home sweet home 3d imac pro
  2. #Home sweet home 3d imac software

#Home sweet home 3d imac software

I am an ex CADCAM software engineer and I am blown away how one developer has grown such a reliable sophisticated product yet kept it simple, it does exactly what I need, its reliable, well written and intuitive - someone has put a lot of care and attention into this. I am using linux - Sweethome works great on linux. I am designing three buildings, modern Scandanavian design before asking architect to shape it up, one main house and two lodges for tourist guests. I really hope other users do likewise - free software as good as this does not grow on trees and the author really deserves every inch of gratitude. I donated $15 within a few days and decided to follow it up with perhaps ten times that amount once my project lifts off the launch pad. The software is free but happy users can donate. You can even specify that your newly created window will auto-cut its profile when inserted into a wall. Following online tutorials you can custom build windows which was important for my project, I am using some very large windows - simply scaling a small window creates a disproportionately large frame -better to design your own and this software offers that. Furniture in this context does not just mean chairs, it can mean shelves, mirrors, toilets, freezers, kitchens and outdoor plants and even windows and doors.

home sweet home 3d imac

I would encourage serious users to also upload the furniture library software which enables you to create your own custom furniture library to share across projects very easily.

#Home sweet home 3d imac pro

Commenti: As an ex pro software developer I am a hard critic to impress but really I love this product, it is absolutely ideal for my project.













Home sweet home 3d imac